Workflow Association changes not saved

Feb 6, 2009 at 8:46 PM
I changed the AutoCleanupDays value of a Workflow Assocation for a custom list with the latest (Feb 2009) edition and Saved, but then I exit and come back in, the old value is still there.  The same thing happens when I use Save All.